Vision and Orientation & Mobility Program Staff Information

  • Stephanie DeCarlo
    Orientation and Mobility Specialist
    Vision Department Chair
    sdecarlo@swcccase.org 

     

    Jennifer Clark
    Itinerant Teacher of the Visually Impaired
    jclark@swcccase.org

     

    Debbie Faynik
    Orientation & Mobility Specialist
    dfaynik@swcccase.org

     

    Sarah Palaggi
    Itinerant Teacher of the Visually Impaired
    spalaggi@swcccase.org

     

  • Shelley Gray
    Braille Transcriber
    sgray@swcccase.org


    Kathy Michals

    Itinerant Teacher of the Visually Impaired
    kmichals@swcccase.org
     
    Kathleen Redican
    Itinerant Teacher of the Visually Impaired
    kredican@swcccase.org