Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Birmingham Erin Teacher ebirmingham@swcccase.org
Bortscheller Thomas Vocational Coordinator tbortscheller@swcccase.org
Brown Cara Vocational Coordinator Cjbrown@swcccase.org
Bugaieski Nancy Speech-Language Pathologist nbugaieski@swcccase.org
Casebeer Maria Secretary mcasebeer@swcccase.org
Corse Jennifer Teacher jcorse@swcccase.org
Del Bianco Amanda Teacher adelbianco@swcccase.org
Douglas Lola Social Worker ldouglas@swcccase.org
Farrell Jean Speech-Language Pathologist jfarrell@swcccase.org
Faulkner Peter Social Worker pfaulkner@swcccase.org
Gallardo Michele Social Worker mgallardo@swcccase.org
Gelezauskas Ann Teacher agelezauskas@swcccase.org https://www.swcccase.org/transition/staff/agelezauskas
Hallgren Kara Teacher khallgren@swcccase.org https://www.swcccase.org/transition/staff/khallgren
Hull Sarah Teacher shull@swcccase.org
Kallemeyn Kristine Teacher kkallemeyn@swcccase.org
Kelly Angela Speech-Language Pathologist akelly@swcccase.org
Kmiecik Erin Nurse ekmiecik@swcccase.org
Lamping Shirley Social Worker slamping@swcccase.org
Lucas Jennifer Assistant Principal jlucas@swcccase.org
Mastrud Lynne Teacher lmastrud@swcccase.org https://www.swcccase.org/transition/staff/podeast
McEnery Cathy Teacher cmcenery@swcccase.org
Melody Kate Teacher Kmelody@swcccase.org
Mensing Alison Teacher amensing@swcccase.org https://www.swcccase.org/transition/staff/podeast
Owens Ann Nurse aowens@swcccase.org
Ruhl Ron Teacher rruhl@swcccase.org https://www.swcccase.org/transition/staff/podeast
Salkas Theresa Speech-Language Pathologist tsalkas@swcccase.org
Seibert Ashley Teacher aseibert@swcccase.org
Sichelski Stephanie Vocational Coordinator ssichelski@swcccase.org
Sielaff Eric Teacher esielaff@swcccase.org
Teage Deborah Speech-Language Pathologist dteage@swcccase.org
Vredeveld Denise Teacher dvredeveld@swcccase.org
Walczak Kathy Social Worker kwalczak@swcccase.org
Wallace Jill Social Worker Jwallace@swcccase.org
Werr Pam Secretary pwerr@swcccase.org
Wigboldy Brandon Speech-Language Pathologist bwigboldy@swcccase.org
Wiley Jacqueline Teacher jwiley@swcccase.org https://www.swcccase.org/transition/staff/podeast
Wlodarski Jen Principal jwlodarski@swcccase.org
Zylstra Roger Teacher rzylstra@swcccase.org