• BUSINESS MANAGER:
    Tage Shumway
    tshumway@swcccase.org
    (708) 342-5336

    HUMAN RESOURCE/INSURANCE:
    Gloria Powers
    gpowers@swcccase.org
    (708) 342-5321

    BOOKKEEPER/BILLING:
    Kelly Kmetty
    kkmetty@swcccase.org
    (708) 342-5350

    PAYROLL/AESOP/WORKER COMP:
    Ausra Petry
    apetry@swcccase.org
    (708) 342-5327

    ACCOUNTS PAYABLE:
    Laurie Catanzaro
    lcatanzaro@swcccase.org
    (708) 342-5316

     

  • TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST:
    Joe Cunningham
    jcunningham@swcccase.org
    (708) 342-5386

    INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST:
    Matthew Sheehan
    msheehan@swcccase.org
    (708) 342-5385

    TECHNOLOGY ASSISTANT:
    Kyle Heinz
    kheinz@swcccase.org

    BUILDINGS AND GROUNDS DIRECTOR:
    Jeremy Majka
    jmajka@swcccase.org
    (708) 259-4524 

     

  • If a form or link is not working properly on this page, please notify Kelly Kmetty at kkmetty@swcccase.org.