• BUSINESS MANAGER:
    Tage Shumway
    tshumway@swcccase.org
    (708) 342-5336

     

    HUMAN RESOURCE/INSURANCE:
    Gloria Powers
    gpowers@swcccase.org
    (708) 342-5321

     

    BOOKKEEPER/BILLING:
    Rachel Wisniewski
    rwisniewski@swcccase.org
    (708) 342-5327

       

    PAYROLL/AESOP/WORKER COMP:
    Kelly Kmetty
    kkmetty@swcccase.org
    (708) 342-5350

     

    ACCOUNTS PAYABLE:
    Melody Morrow
    mmorrow@swcccase.org
    (708) 342-5319

     

  • TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST:
    Joe Cunningham
    jcunningham@swcccase.org
    (708) 342-5386

     

    INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST:
    Matthew Sheehan
    msheehan@swcccase.org
    (708) 342-5385

     

    TECHNOLOGY ASSISTANT:
    Kyle Heinz
    kheinz@swcccase.org

     

    BUILDINGS AND GROUNDS DIRECTOR:
    Jeremy Majka
    jmajka@swcccase.org
    (708) 259-4524 

     

  • If a form or link is not working properly on this page, please notify Kelly Kmetty at kkmetty@swcccase.org.