Southwest Cook County Cooperative Association for Special Education Board of Directors 2019/2020

  • Dr. Jeff Stawick, Supt.
    Board Chairperson
    Community Consolidated Dist. 146
    jstawick@district146.org


    Dr. James Gay, Supt.
    1st Vice Chairperson
    Consolidated High School District 230
    jgay@d230.org


    Dr. Mable Alfred, Supt.
    2nd Vice Chairperson
    Matteson Elementary District 159
    malfred@dist159.com


    Dr. Courtney Orzel, Supt.
    Secretary
    Lemont-Bromberek District 113A
    corzel@sd113a.org

  • Board Meetings for the Southwest Cook County Cooperative Association for Special Education are held monthly in the SWCCCASE Learning Links rooms at 12 noon, unless otherwise noted. 

    Comments (-1)
  • Dr. Jeannie Stachowiak, Supt.
    North Palos District 117
    jstachowiak@npd117.net


    Dr. Anthony Scarsella, Supt.
    Board Chairperson
    Palos Community District 118
    ascarsella@palos118.org

     

    Dr. Paul McDermott, Supt.
    Forest Ridge District 142
    pmcdermott@d142.org

     

    Dr. Andrea Sala, Supt.
    Arbor Park School District 145
    asala@arbor145.org

     

    Dr. Shannon Goodsell
    Country Club Hills District 160
    shannon.goodsell@cch160.org

     

    Dr. Mary Ticknor, Supt.
    1st Vice Chairperson
    Lemont Township HS District 210
    mticknor@lhs210.net

     

    Dr. Bill Kendall, Supt.
    Bremen High School District 228
    bkendall@bhsd228.com