Southwest Cook County Cooperative Association for Special Education Board of Directors 2021/2022

  • Dr. Jeannie Stachowiak, Superintendent
    Board Chairperson
    North Palos District 117

    Dr. Duane Meighan, Superintendent
    1st Vice-Chairperson
    Country Club Hills District 160

    Dr. Kristine Roth, Superintendent
    2nd Vice-Chairperson

    Forest Ridge School District 142

    Dr. Brad Sikora, Superintendent
    Bremen High School District 228

  • Board Meetings for the Southwest Cook County Cooperative Association for Special Education are held monthly in the SWCCCASE Learning Links rooms at 12 noon, unless otherwise noted. 

    Comments (-1)
  • Dr. Anthony McConnell, Superintendent
    Lemont-Bromberek District 113A

    Dr. Anthony Scarsella, Superintendent
    Palos Community District 118

    Dr. Andrea Sala, Superintendent

    Arbor Park School District 145

    Dr. Jeff Stawick, Superintendent
    Community Consolidated District 146

    Dr. Mabel Alfred, Superintendent
    Matteson Elementary District 159

    Dr. Mary Ticknor, Superintendent
    Lemont Township High School District 210

    Dr. Robert Nolting
    Consolidated High School District 230