Southwest Cook County Cooperative Association for Special Education Board of Directors 2020/2021

  • Dr. Jeannie Stachowiak, Superintendent
    Board Chairperson
    North Palos District 117
    jstachowiak@npd117.net


    Dr. Duane Meighan, Superintendent
    1st Vice-Chairperson
    Country Club Hills District 160
    dr.duane.meighan@cch160.org

    Dr. Kristine Roth
    2nd Vice-Chairperson

    Forest Ridge School District 142
    kroth@d142.org


    Dr. Brad Sikora, Superintendent
    Secretary
    Bremen High School District 228
    bsikora@bhsd228.com


  • Board Meetings for the Southwest Cook County Cooperative Association for Special Education are held monthly in the SWCCCASE Learning Links rooms at 12 noon, unless otherwise noted. 

    Comments (-1)
  •  

    Dr. Anthony McConnell, Superintendent
    Lemont-Bromberek District 113A
    amcconnell@sd113a.org

    Dr. Anthony Scarsella, Superintendent
    Palos Community District 118
    ascarsella@palos118.org

    Dr. Andrea Sala, Superintendent
    Arbor Park School District 145
    asala@arbor145.org

    Dr. Jeff Stawick, Superintendent
    Community Consolidated District 146
    jstawick@district146.org

    Dr. Mabel Alfred, Superintendent
    Matteson Elementary District 159
    malfred@dist159.org

    Dr. Mary Ticknor, Superintendent
    Lemont Township High School District 210
    mticknor@lhs210.net

    Dr. Robert Nolting
    Consolidated High School District 230
    rnolting@d230.org