Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Apostolopoulos Helen Speech Language Pathologist hapostolopoulos@swcccase.org
Beasland Julie Assistant Principal jbeasland@swcccase.org
Birmingham Erin Teacher ebirmingham@swcccase.org
Bloom Carrie Social Worker cbloom@swcccase.org
Bortscheller Thomas Vocational Coordinator tbortscheller@swcccase.org
Bugaieski Nancy Speech-Language Pathologist nbugaieski@swcccase.org
Casebeer Maria Secretary mcasebeer@swcccase.org
Clarida Cari Teacher Cclarida@swcccase.org
Corse Jennifer Teacher jcorse@swcccase.org
Farrell Jean Speech-Language Pathologist jfarrell@swcccase.org
Faulkner Peter Social Worker pfaulkner@swcccase.org
Fitzer Jordan Teacher jfitzer@swcccase.org
Fudacz Jeanne Vocational Coordinator jfudacz@swcccase.org
Greenfield Erin Teacher egreenfield@swcccase.org
Hallgren Kara Teacher khallgren@swcccase.org https://www.swcccase.org/transition/staff/khallgren
Halloran Elizabeth Social Worker ehalloran@swcccase.org
Hibbard Kristina Teacher khibbard@swcccase.org
Hull Sarah Teacher shull@swcccase.org
Keiken Karolyn Teacher kkeiken@swcccase.org
Kelly Angela Speech-Language Pathologist akelly@swcccase.org
Kilbride Molly Teacher mkilbride@swcccase.org
Klein Dana Social Worker dklein@swcccase.org
Klosak Ann Teacher agelezauskas@swcccase.org https://www.swcccase.org/transition/staff/agelezauskas
Kmiecik Erin Nurse ekmiecik@swcccase.org
Lamping Shirley Social Worker slamping@swcccase.org
Lendraitis Lina Speech-Language Pathologist llendraitis@swcccase.org
Luchsinger Alexandra Social Worker aluchsinger@swcccase.org
Markel Elizabeth Social Worker emarkel@swcccase.org
Mastrud Lynne Teacher lmastrud@swcccase.org https://www.swcccase.org/transition/staff/podeast
McCarthy Colin Vocational Coordinator cpmccarthy@swcccase.org
McEnery Cathy Teacher cmcenery@swcccase.org
McGoldrick Patricia Teacher pmcgoldrick@swcccase.org
McKenna Mary Teacher mmckenna@swcccase.org
Mensing Alison Teacher amensing@swcccase.org https://www.swcccase.org/transition/staff/podeast
Miller Victoria Teacher vmiller@swcccase.org
Needham Tracy Teacher tneedham@swcccase.org
Ostrowski Pam Secretary postrowski@swcccase.org
Owens Ann Nurse aowens@swcccase.org
Porter Erin Teacher eporter@swcccase.org
Prokop Victoria Vocational Coordinator vprokop@swcccase.org
Ragland Cheryl Teacher cragland@swcccase.org
Ruhl Ron Teacher rruhl@swcccase.org https://www.swcccase.org/transition/staff/podeast
Schuit Katelyn Speech Language Pathologist kschuit@swcccase.org
Smallwood Ashley Teacher asmallwood@swcccase.org
Taege Deborah Speech-Language Pathologist dtaege@swcccase.org
Thomas Nicole Teacher nthomas@swcccase.org
Wigboldy Brandon Speech-Language Pathologist bwigboldy@swcccase.org
Wiley Jacqueline Teacher jwiley@swcccase.org https://www.swcccase.org/transition/staff/podeast
Wlodarski Jen Principal jwlodarski@swcccase.org
Zylstra Roger Teacher rzylstra@swcccase.org